Tenaga Nasional Berhad, Fuck You.

TENAGA NASIONAL BERHAD,

YOU SUCK.

I’ve received this, thank you very much.

I know my eyes are naked, but this is a RANT post, not a monolid makeup post k.

It’s not that I didn’t pay you intentionally, really. I’ve been doing my share of online banking religiously every month to settle our household expenses. In fact, maybe I’ve paid, but something in between happened with Maybank2U and you didn’t receive the payment. Nevermind, I have the accrued payment ready at hand to pay you. It’s not that I never want to seek your office and settle the problem. HONESTLY.

*Breathes*

It’s just that, I FUCKING CAN’T REACH YOUR GOD DAMN OFFICE VIA PHONE. We’re not the stone age anymore – I expect people to pick up my call OR do things via any form of communication via online, cable or whatever shit.

Tell me, how can an office run without a valid number? Even if the number is valid, why is there fucking no one to pick up? I know Chinese New Year is nearby, but i believe most of the staff are Malay, innit? So what? Giving yourself a freaking excuse to rest your lazy asses?

Just for background info, if anyone from TNB ever bother to check, I’ve called:

15454, which is Customer Service, and apparently, does not deal with Billing Issues. Fine.

1- 03 4295 9561
2- 03 4295 9562
3- 03 4296 9561
4- 03 4296 9562

I know they’re freaking variations, can? These are the freaking variations of numbers that your 15454 staff give me. I did not misheard the girl because I was pretty calm albeit on the verge of breathing fire.

Then there is also:

5- 03 4293 4345

NOT REACHABLE.

6- 03 4295 0691.

NOT. FREAKING. REACHABLE.

6 numbers here, dude. Is it my fault I can’t reach you now, huh? What is fucking wrong with you,

Tenaga Nasional Berhad?

Apparently I’ll have to use the Flinstone method to reach you, via driving to your fucking office. We’re on the verge of touching 2010 and I, a Malaysian, who has full access to Internet, telephones, etc, need to APPROACH your office just to get this settled?

Come on, we’re talking about doing payments and all sorts of things online already, for crying out loud. Let’s say Screamyx crashed in your office, I think you still have your telephone intact, no? But then again, I’d be highly amused if Screamyx crashed at your office. It’s so commonplace anyways, innit? Ask any patriotic Malaysian will tell you how WONDERFUL is our broadband provider.

And no, I still can’t fucking reach you.

So yeah, let me repeat the point of my post, again.

TENAGA NASIONAL BERHAD,

DAMN YOU.

If you guys cut off my electricity supply just because you all have a dysfunctional telephone line, for sure I’ll be bringing up this issue to the papers, you mark my words.

Again and again,

TENAGA NASIONAL BERHAD

YOU SUCK SUCK SUCK!

You guys are working so hard to impress the outside world yet all these fundamentals for your citizens are sadly crippled from within. Go ahead, go and suck up to those tourists’ ass, because that’s where the money is, innit? Just continue sucking the rakyat’s money and give us sub-par service.

This. Is. Bolehland!

Malaysia memang boleh. Begini pun boleh.

Disclaimer: You are NOT allowed to say that I’m not patriotric. I absolutely LOVE my COUNTRY MALAYSIA, didn’t you notice? šŸ˜‰

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Tenaga Nasional Berhad, Fuck You.”

  1. justin Says:

    That’s why we were called “MALAYSIA BOLEH” hahaha

  2. menj Says:

    Damn you! Did not pay and still kicking up a fuss!

    Why don’t you go eat shit!

    Menj

  3. Michael Yip Says:

    WAH!! POURING YOUR LOVE FOR TENAGA NASIONAL ON YOUR BLOG. Sooooooo loving!!!!

    LOL.

    MALAYSIA BOLEH!!! GOMEN OFFICE Does not believe in Internet and phone calls, those are for personal usage of the staff, not for work wan. šŸ˜€ Want to deal with Gomen, walk to their office lor.

  4. Ya Hui Says:

    justin: indeed, sigh!

    menj, your English is as atrocious as the guy you featured in your blog, ya know? fuck off if you can’t read properly to leave a decent comment.

    Mike: yeallo, need to settle in their lousy, smelly office. le sigh. feels like we’re not living in a modern civilization. -.-

  5. moebius Says:

    WOW! I FEEL YOU!!

  6. nell Says:

    yup,totally agreed with you..i’ve tried to reach them by phone nearly 3weeks now and still unable to speak with one of them regarding my bill…if sumone answe also,when we said we want to check regarding the bill,they just hold without saying anything..STUPID!!!

  7. Eu Says:

    Ya Hui: lol! and i tot i was the only 1 fking tnb in blogs XD

    menj: i bet u used ur ass to read the post coz u have no fking idea wat was she writing about

  8. NameLess Says:

    Yup.. Im really agree with u all… Calling damn many times cant even talk to them.. N they not even pick up the damn stupid phone… I just wana request the outstanding for my bill… Is it so hard??? DaMn……

  9. GC Says:

    same thing i try today, same frustration that I get like u…. what the hell is TNB CS doing ? Simple question they don’t even know how to answer, and has to connect to branch office, and the problem is, the branch office will never get through by phone!!!!

    No wonder Malaysia Boleh, ya lar, ini macam pun boleh, what else tak boleh?

  10. Jolene Says:

    Tenaga(damn you!) did not bother to disconnect the electricity supply to my tenanted house even though the tenant did not pay for one whole damn year. The motto of Tenaga must be GAJI BUTA, MAKAN DAN TIDUR

  11. Jolene Says:

    Kedai Tenaga Rawang(damn!damn! damn! you!) did not bother to disconnect the electricity supply to my tenanted house even though the tenant did not pay for one whole year. When I called Kedai Tenaga Rawang the damned staff(Cik Zanah) had the damn cheek to tell me that Kedai Tenaga kekurangan tenaga to check all accounts. She should be sacked or put into a cage and thrown into the sea!

  12. samy vellu Says:

    wut d hell r u talking about??? damn root..fuck u all

  13. Najib Says:

    Dis is wat we kol satu malaysia.

  14. zach Says:

    yeah hell know how worst is their fuckin service.. and its so fuckin slow and extremly fuckin rude..

Leave a comment